Wing Leader Col Stan Turner wingleader@houstonwing.org
Executive Officer Col Dave Eagan exec@houstonwing.org
Adjudant Col Denise Walker adjutant@houstonwing.org
Cadet Program Officer Col Jim Placette

Col Frank Vargas

cadets@houstonwing.org
Finance Officer Col Steve Sparks finance@houstonwing.org
Marketing Officer Col Sam Bulgar marketing@houstonwing.org
Maintenance Officer Col Jim Placette maintenance@houstonwing.org
Museum & Collections Officer Col Sam Hoynes museum@houstonwing.org
Operations Officer Col Nathan Harnagel ops@houstonwing.org
Public Information Officer Col Brain Kosior editor@houstonwing.org
PX Officer Col Susan Vaculik px@houstonwing.org
Rides Officer Col Tammi Lockwood rides@houstonwing.org
Safety Officer Col Susie Bredlau safety@houstonwing.org