Wing Leader Col Stan Turner wingleader@houstonwing.org
Executive Officer Col Frank Vargas exec@houstonwing.org
Adjudant Col Craig Pridgeon adjutant@houstonwing.org
Cadet Program Officer Col Jim Placette cadets@houstonwing.org
Finance Officer Col Tammi Lockwood finance@houstonwing.org
Marketing Officer Col Sam Bulgar marketing@houstonwing.org
Maintenance Officer Col Jim Placette maintenance@houstonwing.org
Museum & Collections Officer Col Sam Hoynes museum@houstonwing.org
Operations Officer Col Nathan Harnagel ops@houstonwing.org
Public Information Officer Col Brain Kosior editor@houstonwing.org
PX Officer Col Susan Vaculik px@houstonwing.org
Rides Officer Col Robert Plunket rides@houstonwing.org
Safety Officer Col Michael Kannapel safety@houstonwing.org